AzBaja.com, Home of the VW Baja Bug  
BizStore » Books » Perfected
United States Canada United Kingdom Germany France Japan

BizStore » Book
Perfected
Perfected

List Price: $16.99
Our Price: $16.22
You Save: $0.77 (5%)
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours
Manufacturer: Entangled: Teen
Publisher: Entangled: Teen
Author(s): Kate Jarvik Birch

Buy it now at Amazon.com!
Add To Cart
Product Description:
Binding: Hardcover
EAN: 9781622662685
Edition: First Edition
ISBN: 9781622662685
Item Dimensions: Array
Label: Entangled: Teen
Languages: Array
Manufacturer: Entangled: Teen
Number Of Items: 1
Number Of Pages: 304
Publication Date: 2014-07-01
Publisher: Entangled: Teen
Release Date: 2014-07-01
Studio: Entangled: Teen
Editorial Review:
Ever since the government passed legislation allowing people to be genetically engineered and raised as pets, the rich and powerful can own beautiful girls like sixteen-year-old Ella as companions. But when Ella moves in with her new masters and discovers the glamorous life she's been promised isn't at all what it seems, she's forced to choose between a pampered existence full of gorgeous gowns and veiled threats, or seizing her chance at freedom with the boy she's come to love, risking both of their lives in a daring escape no one will ever forget.  For fans of Lauren Oliver's Delirium and Lauren DeStefano's Chemical Garden series, Kate Birch's debut novel melds the feel of The Handmaid's Tale with the historic underground railroad and wraps it in a glamorous--and dangerous--bow.
Buy it now at Amazon.com!
Based on Amazon Store Manager Copyright © 2005 - 2018 Nuke Business Resources
Amazon Store

If you see Errors please E-mail Eric (AT) AzBaja.com X XX XXX
azbaja.com Webutation

eXTReMe Tracker
XXXX
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster. Any use, commercial or educational, requires written permission from the author.
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy