, Home of the VW Baja Bug  
BizStore » Music » Injustice: Gods Among Us - The Album
United States Canada United Kingdom Germany France Japan

BizStore » Music
Injustice: Gods Among Us - The Album
Injustice: Gods Among Us - The Album

List Price: N/A
Our Price: $19.99
Availability: Usually ships in 24 hours
Manufacturer: WaterTower Music
Publisher: WaterTower Music
Artist(s): Various Artists, Depeche Mode, Portugal the Man, Minus the Bear, Zeus, Rise Against, Awolnation, Pictureplane, The Faint, Killer Mike

Buy it now at!
Add To Cart
Product Description:
Binding: Audio CD
EAN: 0794043168208
Format: Soundtrack
Item Dimensions: Array
Label: WaterTower Music
Languages: Array
Manufacturer: WaterTower Music
Number Of Discs: 1
Number Of Items: 1
Publication Date: 2013-04-23
Publisher: WaterTower Music
Release Date: 2013-04-23
Studio: WaterTower Music
Editorial Review:
Original soundtrack to the 2013 video game. Injustice: Gods Among Us - The Album features an eclectic collection of new and unreleased music from a diverse array of artists. The set of songs fires off with the heart-pounding offering from Rise Against ('Sight Unseen') then delves into the sugary electric hooks of Depeche Mode's 'Angel', the eccentric Pop jams of Portugal. The Man on 'Evil Friends', and the whirling synth jams of MSTRKRFT on 'Beard's Again'. The mix of songs will appeal to fans of both the artists and the game.
Buy it now at!
Based on Amazon Store Manager Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Nuke Business Resources
Amazon Store

If you see Errors please E-mail Eric (AT) X XX XXX Webutation

eXTReMe Tracker
The logos and trademarks used on this site are the property of their respective owners
We are not responsible for comments posted by our users, as they are the property of the poster. Any use, commercial or educational, requires written permission from the author.
Interactive software released under GNU GPL, Code Credits, Privacy Policy